skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation
skip interior navigation
In This Section

Staff Directory

DIRECTORY
Environmental, Health, Safety, Land & Agriculture Division
P.O. Box 365
Oneida WI 54155
ADMINISTRATION
Eric Mc Lester  Division Director (920) 869-4590 emclest2@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Environmental, Health, Safety, Land and Agriculture Division
Jacy Rasmussen EHSLA Office Manager (920) 869-4555 jrasmus1@oneidanation.org
Brenda Skenandore Budget Analyst-Fee to Trust (920) 869-4591 bskenan6@oneidanation.org
HEALTH 
Brittany Nicholas Public Health Sanitarian (920) 869-4554 bnichola@oneidanation.org
For questions on restaurant license, restaurant inspections, vendor license, food safety classes, pet licenses
ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY
Jim Snitgen Water Resources Team Leader (920) 869-4589 jsnitgen@oneidanation.org
For questions on surface waters of the Reservation, biological monitoring and analysis, surface waters policy and restoration projects.
Tony Kuchma Wetland Program Coordinator (920) 869-4592 akuchma@oneidanation.org
For questions on compliance with federal and tribal wetland laws, wetland restoration projects, and public education on the functions and values provided by wetlands.
Victoria Flowers Environmental Compliance Coordinator (920) 869-4548 vflowers@oneidanation.org
For questions concerning potential or actual contaminated properties, underground storage tanks, and the redevelopment and re-use of contaminated properties, indoor air quality such as asbestos, lead & radon, pollution prevention & compliance monitoring for residential and commercial waste & recycling.
Michael Arce Environmental Specialist/Storage Tanks (920) 869-4552 marce@oneidanation.org
For questions concerning underground storage tanks or invasive species
ECO-SERVICES
Sylvia Cornelius Eco-Services Manager (920) 869-4570 scornel2@oneidanation.org
For questions on ecological restoration, non-point best-management practices, and implementation of sustainable community & hazardous tree removal for elders.
Vacant Resource Conservationist  
Bradley Thomas Forester (920) 869-4582 bthomas@oneidanation.org
For questions on tree management, including forest & woodland management, arboriculture, urban forestry, conservation, research, education.
Wes Johnson Project Technician Manager (920) 869-4587 wjohnson@oneidanation.org
Jon Habeck Project Technician Manager (920) 869-4560 jhabeck@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Priority Watershed Program, USDA projects, and agriculture technical assistance.
CONSERVATION
Shad Webster Natural Resources Director (920) 869-6506 swebste2@oneidanation.org
For questions on hunting, fishing, trapping, ATV regulations, Natural Resource, Fisheries Management.  Also Conservation practices, education & training courses.
Terry Metoxen Senior Warden (920) 562-5704 tmetoxen@oneidanation.org
For questions on managing the natural resources, monitoring and regulating Oneida sportsmen during Hunting & Fishing seasons, as well as regulate ATV laws, education & training courses.
Kristine Skenandore Conservation/Land Office Manager (920) 869-6500 kskena12@oneidanation.org
Louis Mehojah Natural Resource Tech Supervisor/OCC (920) 869-6500 lmehoja@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Oneida Conservation Corps, and the implementation of tribal conservation practices and landscape services in the field.
Arthur Skenadore Natural Resource Tech II / OCC (920) 869-6500 askenad4@oneidanation.org
Easton Laster Natural Resources Tech II/OCC (920) 869-6500 elaster2@oneidanation.org
Joseph Misikin Natural Resource Tech II/OCC (920) 869-6500 jmisiki1@oneidanation.org
Shoney Skenandore Natural Resource Tech I/OCC (920) 869-6500 sskena12@oneidanation.org
For questions on the implementation of tribal conservation practices & landscape services in the field.
LAND MANAGEMENT
Nicole Rommel Land Management Deputy Director (920) 869-6505 nrommel@oneidanation.org
Lauren Hartman Acquisition Manager (920) 869-6616 lhartman@oneidanation.org
Diane Wilson Property Manager (920) 869-6614 dwilson@oneidanation.org
Cindy Lecker Land, Title & Trust Specialist (920) 869-6610 clecker@oneidanation.org
Lisa Metoxen Title Examiner (920) 869-6623 lmetoxe5@oneidanation.og
America Hartman Records Technician (920) 869-6604 ahartma1@oneidanation.org
Kurt Jordan Project Manager (920) 869-6624 kjordan1@oneidanation.org
FOOD & AGRICULTURE
Vanessa Miller Food & Agriculture Area Manager (920) 869-4553 vmiller@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Food and Agriculture Area including Food Sovereignty Strategic Planning
Thomas Swiecichowski Agricultural Supervisor (920) 412-9825 tswiecic@oneidanation.org
(920) For questions on the Oneida Nation Farm
Marlene Westgor Farm Administrative Assistant (920) 833-7952 farm@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Oneida Nation Farm, including beef and buffalo wholesale and individual cuts at the Farm Beef and Buffalo Market
Roger Arms Orchard Produce Supervisor (920) 869-2468 rarms@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Oneida Nation Apple Orchard, including Orchard Retail and Pick Your Own hours
Kyle Wisneski Tsyunhehkwa Farm Supervisor (920) 869-6500 kwisnesk@oneidanation.org
For questions on Tsyunhehkwa Organic Farm, including indigneous agriculture, horticulture, and cultural information, growing technical assistance and tilling
Amber Powless Community Outreach Coordinator-Tsyunhehkwa (920) 615-6140 apowles7@oneidanation.org
For questions on tours, events, workshops, and educational opportunities regarding Tsyunhehkwa Organic Farm
William Vervoort Integrated Food System Coordinator (920) 869-4595 wvervoor@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Oneida Farmer’s Market and OCIFS Tours
Jamie Betters Educator Food Processor (920) 869-4391 jbetters@oneidanation.org
For questions on the Oneida Nation Cannery, processing education and technical assistance, and white corn and value added products and production
Additional/Contact Info