skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation
skip interior navigation
In This Section

Child Support Agency Staff

 

Child Support Director
Trina Schuyler
tschuyle@oneidanation.org

Technical Support

Tami Busch, Paralegal/Technical Supervisor
tbusch@oneidanation.org

Lorraine Frias, Paralegal
lfrias@oneidanation.org

Jenna Skenandore, Financial Specialist
jskenan1@oneidanation.org

Lydia Witte, Attorney
lwitte@oneidanation.org

Administrative Assistant

Karen Doyen
kdoyen@oneidanation.org

Case Managers/Enforcement

Jessica Carter
jcarter@oneidanation.org

Laura Hock
lhock2@oneidanation.org

Julie Kaquatosh
jkaquat2@oneidanation.org

Anne Kreutzinger, SEOTS Office
akreutzi@oneidanation.org

Taylor Smith
tsmith1@oneidanation.org

Benjamin Archiquette
barchiqu@oneidanation.org

Katherine Deloney
kdeloney@oneidanation.org

Paternity

Stacey Koski
skoski@oneidanation.org

 

Additional/Contact Info