## 2024 SPECIAL ELECTION CAUCUS INFO SATURDAY – April 06, 2024 11:00 A.M. – BCCR

Motion made by Wesley Martin to open the floor for nominations. Seconded by Pearl Webster. MCU.

## ONEIDA ELECTION BOARD (3 Vacancies) 3-Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Gina Buenrostro Powless	Billie Jo Cornelius-Adkins	Α
2.		
3.		
4.		
5.		

#### **ONEIDA GAMING COMMISSION (1 Vacancy) 5-Year Term**

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Mark A. Powless Sr.	Jeremy King	A
2. Pamela Nohr	Dorothy Ninham	A
3.		
4.		
5.		

## ONEIDA LAND CLAIMS COMMISSION (3 Vacancies) 2: 3-Year Terms, 1: 2-Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Kerry Kennedy	Mary Loeffler	Α
2. Kerry Kennedy	Judy Cornelius	Α
3.		
4.		
5.		

## 2023 GENERAL ELECTION CAUCUS INFO SATURDAY – April 15, 2023 10:00 A.M. – BCCR

## **ONEIDA LAND COMMISSION (3 Vacancies) 3-Year Term**

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Gina Buenrostro Powless	Pam Nohr	A
2. Pam Nohr	Gina Buenrostro Powless	A
3. Delora Cornelius	Ethel Marie Cornelius	A
4. Judy Cornelius	Tamar Cornelius	A
5.		

## ONEIDA NATION COMMISSION ON AGING (ONCOA) (4 Vacancies) 3-Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Tamar Cornelius	Pearl Webster	Α
2. Gina Buenrostro Powless	Billie Jo Cornelius-Adkins	Α
3. Ron Kelley	Mary Loeffler	Α
4.		
5.		

## ONEIDA SCHOOL BOARD (2 Vacancies) Parent/Guardian 1: 3-Year Term & 1: 2-Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1.		
2.		
3.		
4.		

### ONEIDA SCHOOL BOARD (2 Vacancies) Com at Large 2: 3-Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Gina Buenrostro Powless	Pam Nohr	Α
2. Pam Nohr	Gina Buenrostro Powless	A
3.		
4.		

## 2023 GENERAL ELECTION CAUCUS INFO SATURDAY – April 15, 2023 10:00 A.M. – BCCR

## **ONEIDA TRUST ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE (3 Vacancies) 3-Year Term**

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Gina Buenrostro Powless	Pam Nohr	Α
2.		
3.		
4.		

# ONEIDA LEGAL RESOURCE CENTER (2 Vacancies) Advocate 1: 4-Year Term Attorney 1: 4 – Year Term

NOMINATOR	NOMINEE	ACCEPT (A) / DECLINE (D)
1. Kerry Kennedy	Wesley Martin	A
2. Pam Nohr	Billie Jo Cornelius-Adkins	A
3.		
4.		

Motion made by Ethel Marie Cornelius to close nominations for the 2024 Special Election. Seconded by Jeremy King. MCU